top of page
DSC05267_edited.jpg

 Adults acting classes

Hearing the audience settle into the room

Wondering what we're doing here

Wanting to return home

See the lights go out

Feeling your heart burst in your chest

Wondering what we're doing here

Wanting to leave

I would be so much better in front of my TV

Forget your text

Put it back in your mouth

Readjust your costume

Once

And ten

Inhale very hard

So as not to run out of air when the time comes

Wait for the cue to finish

The one next to mine

Breathe in one last time

And

Taking the first step on stage

Melt under the heat of the spotlight

Know what we're doing there

Feel at home

From the first step

Make your whole being vibrate in the service of the text

Put yourself in the shoes of your character

Feeling alive

Feel it in your body and in your voice

That we are never as much ourselves

That when we play in the theater

Réservations ouvertes
pour Nécrosia!

NÉCROSIA-FLUO.pdf (1)_page-0001.jpg

Dimanche 16 juin 2024

Necrosia
Une création de Grégoire Baujat
Avec les élèves comédien.ne.s de la troupe de la Compagnie Indigo

2254. Réfugiée sous la surface de la terre pour fuir la catastrophe climatique, une communauté de puissants voit son destin s’assombrir : Necrosia, bactérie du sous-sol, rend sa population stérile.

Quand le professeur Valéry débarque avec un antidote, les membres de la Cité du Dessous ont-ils d’autres options que de le croire ? spectacle conseillé à partir de 12 ans

Théâtre de Belleville
16 passage Piver 75011 Paris
Tarif unique 15 euros
Réservation obligatoire lacompagnieindigo@yahoo.fr


 

necrosia

Registrations 2023 - 2024
 

1.jpg

Every Monday from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. except during school holidays;

Trial lesson the 1st lesson of the yearMonday October 9, 2024

The Song Factory

124 avenue de la République, 75011 Paris.

(metro)Father Lachaise)

550 euros per year (possibility of paying in two installments)

Show in June 2024 in a Parisian theater.

 

Info - registrations

Clio Van de Walle

lacompagnieindigo@yahoo.fr

For the little story...

Created in 2012, the troupe theater of student actors  of the Indigo Company, offers each year of shows in theaters Parisians.

Rehearsals take place every Wednesday in the 11th arrondissement.

The idea is to work with amateur troupe members in the same way as with professional actors and actresses, obviously adapting to each personality, but with the same rigor and the same creative madness. than when preparing a professional show!

Each participant is required to take responsibility for their role, their costumes, their texts, their responsibilities in the troupe.

We started in 2012 with the show "Cyrano(s)", the youngest were eight years old and they declaimed the tirade with their noses...We closed the "child" course in 2020 with "Les glaciers Grondants" contemporary ecological fable by David Lescot.

Since 2021, Compagnie Indigo has opened its first adult class!

Course schedule

The course are designed as a journey, where everyone is invited to listen, to invent, to propose according to their sensitivity and uniqueness. The goal of this course is for you to have fun and surprise yourself, to seek out emotions deep within you, without ever forcing anything.

We will invite you to explore your voices, your bodies, to "get out" of yourself to (re)discover yourself in the face of the  others or in front of yourself. With the greatest kindness, and with a concern for inclusiveness in the language and scenes chosen, you will learn to no longer judge or censor yourself, but just to try... to see! 

On the program: musical exercises, diction work, bodily expression, collective listening work, sensory memories, theater in the dark, dramaturgy, discovery of Le Monde authors, readings and interpretations of major scenes from the classical and contemporary repertoire. Management of stage fright, "artistic speech" circles...We can also, for those who wish, organize theatrical writing sessions or work on certain scenes in foreign languages. The course is open to everyone, regardless of your age or theater experience!

Speakers

Clio Van de Walle

The troopamateur is directed by Clio Van de walle since 2012.

Actress, director and author graduated from the National Conservatory Superior of Dramatic Art in Paris, Clio regularly leads drama courses for professionals and amateurs in Paris, London and Athens. She was a teacher of stage expression at schoolsinging Crescendo Art and joined the teaching team of the 3IS International School in October 2021.More info here.

Grégoire Baujat

Book_Grégoire_web_2_edited.jpg

A graduate of the Conservatoire National Supérieur d'Art Dramatique de Paris, Grégoire Baujat studied drama in the classes of Dominique Valadié, Daniel Mesguich, Iouri Pogrebnitchko, Christophe Honoré, Xavier Beauvois, and Eric Lacascade.

In the theater, he extends his collaboration with Eric Lacascade onSummer residents. He plays the role of Mercutio in theRomeo and Julietby Magali Léris, a role for which he won the Prix du Souffleur. He also plays for Olivier Dhénin, Pauline Beaulieu, Sébastien Chassagne, Justine Heynemann, Romain Duquesne and Vincent Menjou-Cortès. He interpretsArsène Lupin at the Lucernaire in a production by Delphine Piard and joined the ranks of the Collectif du Théâtre de Lorient with the show by Rodolphe Dana,Price.


In the cinema, he collaborates with Mathias Gokalp for Rien de personnel, with Josiane Balasko inHalf-Sister, with Lotfi Bouchouchi inWell. He plays the main role in Christian Boisliveau's film,Léa's Filmand recently, he appeared in Matthew Weiner's series The Romanoffs as well as inParis Police 1900 Season 1 and 2 by Julien Despaux.

Past shows

Les grandes personnes

creation of Clio Van de walle, June 2023.

Since 2012...

precious poster ok_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Cours Théâtre Adultes

Entendre le public s’installer dans la salle

Se demander ce qu’on fait là 

Vouloir retourner chez soi

Voir les lumières s’éteindre

Sentir son cœur éclater dans sa poitrine

Se demander ce qu’on fait là 

Vouloir repartir

Je serais tellement mieux devant ma télé

Oublier son texte

Se le remettre en bouche

Réajuster son costume

Une fois

Et dix

Inspirer très fort 

Pour ne pas manquer d’air le moment venu

Attendre la fin de la réplique

Celle qui jouxte la mienne

Inspirer encore une dernière fois

Et

Mettre le premier pas sur scène

Fondre sous la chaleur des projecteurs

Savoir ce qu’on fait là

Se sentir chez soi

Dès le premier pas

Faire vibrer tout son être au service du texte

Se mettre dans la peau de son personnage

Se sentir vivant.e

L’éprouver dans son corps et dans sa voix

Qu’on est jamais autant soi-même

Que quand on joue au théâtre

Inscriptions  2022 - 2023
 

Tous les mercredis de 18h à 20h sauf pendant les vacances scolaires 

Lieu -  La Manufacture de la chanson

124 avenue de la République, 75011 Paris.

( métro Père Lachaise)

tarif - 500 euros l'année ( possibilité de payer en deux fois)

Cours ouvert ou présentation publique en juin 2023.

Possibilité de faire un cours d'essai le 1er cours de l'année

mercredi 28 septembre e 2022

Infos - inscriptions 

Clio Van de walle

lacompagnieindigo@yahoo.fr

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Pour la petite histoire...

Créée en 2012, la troupe théâtrale des élèves comédien.ne.s  de la Compagnie Indigo, propose chaque année des spectacles dans des théâtres parisiens.

Les répétitions ont lieu chaque mercredi dans le 11ème arrondissement.

L'idée est de travailler avec les membres de la troupe amateurs de la même façon qu'avec des acteurs et actrices professionnel.le.s, en s'adaptant bien évidemment à chaque personnalité, mais avec la même rigueur et la même folie créatrice que lorsque l'on prépare un spectacle pro!

Chaque participant.e est amené.e à prendre en charge son rôle, ses costumes, ses textes, ses responsabilités dans la troupe.

Nous avons commencé en 2012 avec le spectacle " Cyrano(s)", les plus jeunes avaient huit ans et ils déclamaient la tirade du nez...Nous avons clôturé le cours "enfant" en 2020 avec " Les glaciers Grondants" fable écologique contemporaine de David Lescot.

Depuis 2021, la Compagnie Indigo a ouvert son premier cours adulte!

Déroulé des cours

Les cours sont pensés comme un voyage, où chacun.e est invité.e à être à l'écoute, à inventer, à proposer selon sa sensibilité et sa singularité. Le but de ce cours est que vous vous amusiez et que vous vous surpreniez vous-mêmes, que vous alliez chercher des émotions au fond de vous, sans jamais rien forcer.

Nous vous proposerons d'explorer vos voix, vos corps, de "sortir" de vous mêmes pour vous (re)d écouvrir face aux autres ou face à vous-mêmes. Dans la plus grande bienveillance, et avec un souci d'inclusivité dans la langue et les scènes choisies, vous apprendrez à ne plus vous juger ou à vous censurer, mais juste à essayer... pour voir! 

Au programme: exercices en musique, travail de diction, expression corporelle, travail d'écoute collective, mémoires sensorielles, théâtre dans le noir, dramaturgie, découverte des auteur.trices du Monde, lectures et interprétations de grandes scènes du répertoire classique et contemporain. Gestion du trac, cercles de "parole artistique"...Nous pourrons également, pour celles et ceux qui le souhaitent, organiser des séances d'écritures théâtrales ou travailler certaines scènes en langues étrangères. Le cours est ouvert à tout.es, quelle que soit votre âge ou votre expérience du théâtre!

Intervenante

La troupe amateure est dirigée par Clio Van de walle.

Comédienne, metteuse en scène et autrice diplômée du Conservatoire National Supérieur d'Art dramatique de Paris, Clio dirige régulièrement des stages d'art dramatiques pour professionnel.le.s et amateur.rices à Paris, Londres et Athènes.Elle a été professeur d'expression scénique à l'école de chant Crescendo Art et rejoint en octobre 2021 l'équipe pédagogique de l'Ecole internationale 3IS. Plus d'infos ici.